407 Front Street Taylorsville, MS 39168  Local: (601) 785-6556
Customer Reviews
TAYLORSVILLE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Taylorsville, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I did not personally saw the arrangement but the recipients sent me a photo and told me the flowers in the arrangement. They were delighted. Thank you for a job well done.
Connie Ware's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2017, 6:24 pm

Thank you for trusting us to make someone's day special. We take pride in our products and we try to deliver a great product! We are celebrating our 60Th year in the floral business!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I recieved a basket with all kinds of chips, candy, nuts, etc, It was beautiful and delicious.
Date: Mar 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I went on your website this morning and sent an arrangement to my mom for her 84th birthday and she called me so.. happy just thrilled with the beautiful flowers. I can't thank you enough for making my moms day!!
Connie Ware's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2015, 12:08 am

Thank You, it is our pleasure to help make birthdays extra special!
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

She loved it!!! Thank you, great service. Really appreciate the phone calls to verify the address. Thank you again!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Honestly, I never saw the arrangement. The recipient said that it was 'absolutely beautiful'... that's what counts! I will certainly use them in the future!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent flowers to my Aunt for her birthday. She posted pics. The arrangement was as beautiful on Day 3 as the day of delivery. So impressed! :)
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered promptly. Recepient's family was very pleased
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

I have received several arrangements as gifts and I have purchased several arrangements from this florist. They have all exceeded my expectations!
Date: Sep 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers at Brandi and Neil's wedding were beautiful! Love y'all! Pam
Date: Jul 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

Suepiror thinking demonstrated above. Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

You all are friendly pepople who always meet my timeline and specific request for arrangement!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Delivered on time and she was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Thank you so much for the great service. The roses were the talk of the office. Simply beautiful !
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

my father recently passed. i have delt with this florist for years and have never been disappointed. the flowers for my father were the most beautiful ones i have ever seen. they went over and above our expectations and listened to our suggestions. now when i see the flowers used in those arrangements i will think fondly of him. they are very talented designers.
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service! Beautiful flowers. Mrs. Blakeney loved them. I will return as a customer.
Date: Oct 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The order was a birthday gift for my mother. She told me this past Sunday that the flowers are still beautiful. she really enjoyed it. i couldn't be more pleased and am very glad I ordered from T'ville Florist
Date: Aug 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! I have family that live in Taylorsville and was so very exicted to find out that I can order flowers on-line from Taylorsville Florist and have them delivered. Thank you so much for providing this service!
Date: Jun 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful - and just as advertised!
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

My husband has sent me numerous arrangements from Taylorsville Florist & Gifts. I have to say, I have never been disappointed.... maybe it is time for him to order some more!!!! :)))
Flower Delivery To Taylorsville, MS
See Delivery Areas